标题探索 > 新基督教思想

新基督教思想


要了解新基督教思想的广泛性,一种有用的方法是将其真理归纳为5个主要教义:耶和华,圣言,重生,天堂,爱与理想的婚姻。找出所有这一切是如何工作的,并探索一些“工具”学说。

有上帝吗?如果没有,那对我们意味着什么?如果是这样,那对我们意味着什么?如果要了解如何生活,关于上帝的学说(结构化思考)是我们需要拥有的主要东西之一。让我们看一下这个基本主题。

探索

我们有一本书-圣经-故事的收集范围为1900至4,000年。 《创世纪》中的一些早期作品来自更古老的口头传统。显然,这本书对犹太教和基督教以及伊斯兰教都有深远的影响-这些宗教构成了欧洲,亚洲大部分地区以及整个美洲文化的基石。真的是神的话吗?它包含上帝对人类的信息吗?我们是这样认为的-否则为什么要建立圣经学习网站-但是,让我们探究原因。

探索

我们天生具有许多内在的特质和倾向。全人类都有邪恶的倾向-一些自私的爱。他们很早就出现了。想想“可怕的二重奏”。他们顽强地待在我们身边。我们的思想中也有一部分可以超越这种自私,并向上帝寻求与这些邪恶之爱作斗争的力量。当我们这样做时,我们便开始了再生或重生的道路。

探索

死后有生命吗?基督教的教义是肯定的。伊斯兰教说是。佛教教义说“是的,有点”。科学说...也许。这是一个关键的主题。让我们来看看它。

探索

夫妻之爱是新基督教的基本概念。它描述了上帝希望带给我们的理想状态,在这种状态下,男人和女人通过心智和身体的结合而联结在一起。

探索

新基督教思想中有一些概念可以看作是“工具学说”,它们是可以应用于其他“主要学说”的一系列教义,有助于我们理解事物的工作方式以及它们如何融合在一起。

探索


翻译:

Pathways > New Christian Thought

New Christian Thought


To understand New Christian thought, which is pretty broad, one useful approach is to see its truths as being grouped into 5 main doctrines: The LORD, The Word, regeneration, heaven, and conjugial love or ideal marriage. Find out how this all works, and explore some "tool" doctrines, too.

Is there a God? If not, what would that mean for us? If so, what does THAT mean for us? Doctrine (structured thinking) about the Lord is one of the main things we need to have, if we're to understand how to live our lives. Let's take a look at this fundamental subject.

Explore

We have this book - the Bible - this collection of stories which range from 1900 to 4,000 years old. Some early ones from Genesis come from an even older oral tradition. This book has been profoundly influential for Judaism and Christianity, obviously, and for Islam, too -- and those religions form the bedrock of the cultures of Europe, much of Asia, and all of the Americas. Is it really the Word of God? Does it contain God's messages to humankind? We think so - otherwise why make a Bible Study site - but, let's explore why.

Explore

We're born with lots of built-in traits and tendencies. All human beings have some tendencies towards evil -- some selfish loves. They show up pretty early on. Think "the terrible twos". They stay with us, tenaciously. There's part of our minds, too, that can rise above that selfishness, and ask the Lord for the strength to fight those evil loves. When we do that, we start on the road to Regeneration, or Rebirth.

Explore

Is there life after death? Christian teaching says yes. Islamic teaching says yes. Buddhist teaching says "yes, sort of". Science says... maybe. It's a pivotal subject. Let's take a look at it.

Explore

Conjugial Love is a fundamental New Christian concept. It describes the ideal state that God hopes to bring to us, in which a man and woman join together in marriage, with a union of hearts and minds, as well as bodies.

Explore

There are some concepts in New Christian thought that can be seen as “tool doctrines". They are sets of teachings that can be applied to other "main doctrines", helping us to understand how things work, and how they fit together.

Explore


Translate:
Share: