Пути > Осмысление вещей > Господь

Господь

Есть ли Бог? Если нет, что бы это значило для нас? Если да, то что это значит для нас? Учение (структурированное мышление) о Господе - одно из главных, если мы хотим понять, как нам жить. Давайте посмотрим на эту фундаментальную тему.


О Боге (Господе)

Каков Бог? Какое существо может создавать и поддерживать вселенную? От атомов до парсеков. Миллиарды лет. И... почему?

Святой Дух

Новое христианское учение рассматривает Святого Духа как силу, или деятельность, исходящую от Бога, а не как отдельное существо. Это согласуется с нашим повседневным пониманием "духа" как проекции чьей-то личности.

Сын

Христиане озадачены природой Иисуса Христа с самого начала существования христианской церкви. Господь в Своей телесной форме, как Иисус Христос, часто упоминается в Библии как Сын Божий и Сын Человеческий, а иногда и как Сын Марии. Что нового христианина думает на эту тему?


Переведите

Pathways > Making Sense of Things > The Lord

The Lord

Is there a God? If not, what would that mean for us? If so, what does THAT mean for us? Doctrine (structured thinking) about the Lord is one of the main things we need to have, if we're to understand how to live our lives. Let's take a look at this fundamental subject.


About God (The Lord)

What is God like? What sort of being could create and sustain the universe? From atoms to parsecs. For billions of years. And ... why?

Holy Spirit

New Christian teaching regards the Holy Spirit as a force, or activity, coming from God -- not a separate being. This aligns with our everyday understanding of "spirit" as the projection of someone's personality.

The Son

Christians have puzzled over the nature of Jesus Christ since the beginning of the Christian church. The Lord, in His bodily form as Jesus Christ, is frequently referred to in the Bible as the Son of God and the Son of Man, and occasionally as the Son of Mary. What's the New Christian thinking on this subject?


Translate: